Mizzou Lacrosse announces 2016-17 Leadership Team

COLUMBIA- The University of Missouri men’s lacrosse program announced the 2016-17 leadership team on Tuesday. The leadership team or LT runs all operation aspects of the program including scheduling games and practices to designing equipment and organizing team travel.

The 2016-17 leadership team is the following:

President: Kevin Boyle

Treasurer: Alex Schott

Treasurer-Elect: Scott Flynn

Equipment: Luc Surges

Travel: Kevin Murphy

Recruitment: Marcus Jones

Risk-Manager: Matt Needham