Are you a Mizzou Lacrosse Alum and do you want to receive update on alumni events, games, gear, tournaments, and more? CLICK HERE now to be added to our distribution list!


Clayton Melrose – President

Kyle Holmes – Vice President

Patrick Sammons – Past President

Cory Chlebicki – Secretary

Mitch Tusing – Treasurer

Cory Kaufman – At Large

Jake Thompson – At Large

Pay your Alumni dues of $50 by following the link here:

$ 0.00

After donating, those that requested a tax deduction letter will receive one from Alumni Board treasurer Mitch Tusing. If you did not receive the letter by January of the following year, please reach out directly to Mitch Tusing at  Email: