Mizzou joins the UMLC

The Mizzou Men’s Lacrosse team will be joing the Upper Midwest Lacrosse Conference as well as 7 of the previous teams from the now defunct Great Rivers Lacrosse Conference and the holdover in the UMLC from 2017 Iowa State. Joining the UMLC D1 side as well includes Oakland(ex-CCLA), St. Cloud St.(ex-UMLC D2), and Minnesota-Mankato(ex-UMLC D2). Upper Midwest Lacrosse ConferenceThe new conference divisions will be broken up like this:

  •  West
    • Missouri
    • Kansas
    • Nebraska
    • Iowa State
    • St. Cloud State
    • Minnesota-Mankato
  • East
    • Indiana
    • Purdue
    • Illinois
    • Illinois State
    • Oakland

For the full story, read here: http://mcla.us/news/2017/09/additions-strengthen-umlc